: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Eastern Partnership: 2017 Brussels summit – Taking stock and new objectives

Written by Philippe Perchoc,
© areporter / Fotolia
On 24 November 2017, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, and Ukraine meet with the European Union (EU) in Brussels for the fifth Eastern Partnership (EaP) summit. A lot has been achieved since the Riga summit in 2015: association agreements (AA) and deep and comprehensive free trade agreements (DCFTAs) have been in force with Georgia and Moldova since 2014, and with Ukraine since 2016. From 2017 onwards, Georgians and Ukrainians can travel to the EU without a visa, which highlights the EU’s commitment to the region.
The EU is about to sign an association agreement with …read more

Source: European Parliamentary Research Service Blog

Researches about Ukraine

This website is created to observe information about Ukraine in the world think tansk and research institutes.
More information about project you can read here

Share This

Share this post with your friends!