Researches about Ukraine

Advisory Council

Kleptocracy Initiative

The Kleptocracy Initiative has welcomed some distinguished new members to its Advisory Council. Michael Mandelbaum, Minxin Pei, Andrew Wedeman, Michael Weiss, Margaret Whitehead, and Ilya Zaslavaskiy join a team of distinguished experts and thought leaders from the fields of policymaking, academia, and journalism.
The Advisory Council supports KI’s mission by providing strategic guidance and expertise. Find out more about its members and their many contributions to the study of kleptocracy below.

Jack BlumWilliam BrowderKaren DawishaDiane FrancisAdam GarfinkleJeffrey GedminBenjamin HaddadJames S. HenryMichael MandelbaumDavid J. Kramer

Minxin PeiDavid SatterHannah ThoburnJohn WaltersAndrew WedemanKenneth R. WeinsteinMichael WeissMargaret WhiteheadIlya Zaslavskiy

Jack Blum is Chairman of Tax Justice Network USA. …read more

Source: Kleptocracy Initiative

Exit mobile version