: :inin Kyiv (EET)

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro and Serbia take ownership of regional arms control, Dayton Peace Agreement Article IV Annex 1/B: Mission accomplished

BASEL, Switzerland, 4 December 2014 – Today, after 18 years, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Croatia and Serbia are taking over full responsibility for regional stability and arms control, essential for building peace and stability in the Western Balkans, with senior politicians from the four countries signing a document on the 21st OSCE Ministerial Council in Basel. Under the watchful eyes of OSCE Foreign Ministers, including Swiss Chair-in Office Didier Burkhalter, Deputy Chairperson of the Council of Ministers and Foreign Minister of Bosnia and Herzegovina Zlatko Lagumdžija, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of Montenegro Igor …read more

Source: OSCE

Researches about Ukraine

This website is created to observe information about Ukraine in the world think tansk and research institutes.
More information about project you can read here

Share This

Share this post with your friends!